AquaFunc Public
Integrated knowledge on functional genomics in sustainable aquaculture

Aquagenome Partners

Country 
Participant name 
Institute 
Link 

 
Station SCRIBE
Physiologie de l'adaptation et du stress chez les poissons
Contact: Dr Patrick Prunet
e-mail: Patrick.Prunet@rennes.inra.fr
 

INRA 

 
 
Station SCRIBE
Sexualité et reproduction des poissons
Contact: Dr Yann Guiguen
e-mail: Yann.Guiguen@rennes.inra.fr
 

INRA 
 
 
BIA
Plates-formes bioinformatique
Contact: Dr Christophe Klopp
e-mail: Christophe.Klopp@toulouse.inra.fr
 

INRA 
 

 
Institute of Aquaculture
Genetics and Reproduction research group
Contact: Prof. Brendan Mc Andrew
e-mail: b.j.mcandrew@stir.ac.uk
 

UOS 

 

 
Genesis Faraday
Contact: Dr Chris Warkup
e-mail:chris.warkup@genesis-faraday.org
 

GFP 

 
 
Genesis Faraday
Contact: Dr Carol Didcock
e-mail:carol.didcock@genesis-faraday.org
 

GFP 
 

 
Hellenic Center for Marine Research
Institute for Marine Biology and Genetics
Contact: Dr Giorgios Kotoulas
e-mail:kotoulas@imbc.gr
 

HCMR 
 

 
Syndicat des Sélectionneurs Avicoles et Aquacoles Français
Contact: Dr Pierrick Haffray
e-mail: Pierrick.haffray@rennes.inra.fr
 

SYSAAF 
 

 
Fish Endocrinology Laboratory
Department of Zoology/Zoophysiology
Contact: Dr Kristina Sundell
e-mail: k.sundell@zool.gu.se
 

UGOT 
 

 
University of the Algarve
Centre for marine Sciences
Contact: Dr Deborah Power
e-mail: dpower@ualg.pt
 

UALG 
 

 
Institure of Marine Research
Department of Aquaculture
Contact: Dr Geir Lasse Taranger
e-mail: Geirt@imr.no
 

IMR 
 

 
Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas
Instituto Investigaciones Marinas
Contact: Dr Antonio Figueras
e-mail: antoniofigueras@iim.csic.es
 

CSIC 
 

 
Russian Federal Institute of Fisheries and Oceanography
Contact: Dr Nikolai Mugue
e-mail: mugue@mail.ru
 

VNIRO